Power of Love

John 3:16 16 For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life. The Lord Will Bless His Word Today. there is a power of love and we all know that GOD is all powerful and His power demonstrate his Love for us while we are still sinner Christ Died for that Unconditional Love Save humanity from the chaos of sin, I remember Peter denied Jesus Three times In John 18:25-27 And Simon Peter stood and warmed himself. They said therefore unto him, Art not thou also one of his disciples? He denied it, and said, I am not. 26One of the servants of the high priest, being his kinsman whose ear Peter cut off, saith, Did not I see thee in the garden with him? 27Peter then denied again: and immediately the cock crew. as we notice here peter denied Jesus three Times, and later on in John 21, Jesus also ask peter do you love me in Three Times. Love is more powerful when you realize you need to give it, even there’s no people telling you to do it then you need to give it for the LORD in right purpose and Divine purpose when peter fail in His commitment to GOD, Jesus ask Peter so that peter Realize The restitution of His Mistake and so that Roster Crew three times will over Power By Your Love to GOD three times. Let me ask you a question Brethren did your Roster Crew of Negative thoughts Keep on Dominating in your Mind? The Roster Crew That i want to say is the Condemnation of failure in your Mind that keep on tormenting you. If your in that situation right now the Roster Crew thoughts in your mind keep on whispering Inside of you that you Cannot Serve GOD anymore or maybe the Roster Crew in your life right now keep on Reminding you of your failure, and this Rooster Crew of Condemnation Hindering you to Grow in the LORD and in your walk with GOD, then you need to Accept the Love of GOD one’s again in your life and made a commitment to Love GOD above all in your life if your a Christian and you feel like you are Backsliding may this message touch you do not Listen to the Rooster Crew of Sin, do not listen to the Rooster Crew of condemnation, Come Back to the Testimony of The Cross, If Your a Christian and you Feel Like Back Sliding Say This Prayer Right now: “LORD Jesus Forgive me to all the sin that i have committed and wash me by your Precious Blood and renew right spirit within me and cast me not away from your presence Lord Help me to Overcome The Rooster Crew that tormenting me, and Help me to Love you above all like what you ask in Your Disciple Peter Amen.

7 responses to “Power of Love

  1. I wilοl immediately grab our rsѕ feed as I can not in finding your email subscription link
    or newsletter serѵice. Do you have any? Plеasde permit me recogize in order
    that I may subscribе. Thаnks.

    Like

  2. Hello i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere, when i read this article i thought
    i could also make comment due to this good piece of writing.

    Like

  3. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for
    your weblog. You have some really great articles and I think I would
    be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to
    write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please blast me an e-mail if interested. Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

