The Secrets of the Satanic Kingdom by Sister Philippa Kuranchie

Sister Philippa: Praise the Lord. Please before I start I would like to say a word of prayer. Our Father, Lord Jesus in Heaven, we thank You Lord. Father Lord Jesus in Heaven You’ve revealed to redeem, Lord. Father, You know that everything that You have shown to me, Lord. You’ve revealed it so that You will free people from some bondages that they are under Lord Jesus. Father please as I am sharing Your word Father, Lord Jesus, may Your power be on the words of everything I say Lord Jesus. Father may Your word be sharper than a two edge sword, Lord Jesus. Father, piercing even to the marrow, Lord Jesus, and even to the joints, Lord. May this word touch the hearts of people to repent for You, Lord Jesus. Thank You Heavenly Father for everything in Lord Jesus’ name. Amen. Please on the 14th of September 2014, that is this year, the Lord Jesus Christ revealed something to me and I would like to share it with all of you. I was at church when suddenly I heard the voice of the Lord telling me that “Philippa come inside. Go into the house, I have something that I want to show to you”. He told me that He is going to embark on a journey to Hell with me so I came to even inform my mother and take the keys from the house to her. So when I entered into the house, the Lord Jesus knowing my strength told me that I should go and drink water before He shows me what He wants to show me. So I did as the Lord Jesus required of me and I went to lie down on the bed because that was also His instruction to me. Before I knew it, my breath became like—my breath started leaving me and I became short of breath. Before I knew it, my body was dead and I was alive in the spirit more than ever. The Lord Jesus stood in front of the bed and He helped me to also get down. The Lord Jesus told me that He is going to show me something about Hell and I must warn the entire world. Then the Lord Jesus carried me at his back and He told me to close my eyes. Though, I had closed my eyes, I could feel that we were going through a dark tunnel. I could feel it because I have been to Hell several times. So we continued in this notion until I felt a terrible heat of Hell and the cry of Hell and the horrible stench of Hell. Those who saw me after I had this visitation will bear witness that before I embarked on this journey I did not have a cold, but, because of how terrible the stench of Hell is when I came back to myself, I was having a cold. So finally, we arrived at Hell and the Lord Jesus removed me from His back and told me that I could open my eyes. Something that I would like to say here is that the way you lead your life, determines the way that people will see you. It determines how your spirit will look like even though you are not yet in Heaven. Because the reason why I’m saying this is that I saw that my garment was not like the usual one. It looked very beautiful and shiny. My body was not like usual so I had even thought before that that maybe the Lord Jesus has changed His mind and He’s sending me to Heaven. So when we arrived in Hell and the Lord Jesus sat me down, He touched my hand and stretched out His hand so that I would be able to see pass the darkness of Hell. Brethren, what I saw was very grievous. Hell was boiling like a pot of soup. The people that were inside, they would go down then knew ones would come up. The saddest thing was people were pouring into Hell like someone pouring grains of rice. The Lord Jesus told me to remember everything that He is saying to me and that I should use that to warn people. He told me that there are five spirits that are ruling this world that He wants to reveal to me. The first one that I saw was very big. I don’t know how to describe it, it was very huge. The Lord Jesus told me that “Look at the forehead”. I saw that on its forehead was written, “The lord of Money”. It was a demon. I asked the Lord Jesus, “Please, how is it that this demon is so big like this”? The Lord Jesus told me that it is because people love money. Whenever they love money they worship that demon and that demon gets bigger and bigger. Brethren this is true many people have sold their souls in one way or another because of money. The Lord Jesus told me that whenever people love money, they are in the world. The Lord told me and when they love the world, they can’t crucify their flesh and follow him. So their hearts gets under him, that demon. Brethren, we must love Jesus with all our hearts and with all our might. We shouldn’t look at anything else because you cannot serve God and mammon at the same time. This is not something that I was saying, the Bible also confirms it in Matthew 6:24, “No man can serve two masters: for either he will hate the one, and love the other; or else he will hold to the one, and despise the other. Ye cannot serve God and mammon”. Man ought to love God and seek God and His righteousness first, because the Bible says that we should seek the kingdom of Heaven and His righteousness; all those other things are just a bonus. But the sad thing these days is that both young and old cherish money above their God, above their salvation. Brethren, money, wealth, it cannot buy you salvation. Just one minute in Hell is enough to make you forget all the things you enjoyed on this earth. So please be careful, the devil has no free gift. The Bible says in Matthew 16:26, “For what is a man profited, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul? or what shall a man give in exchange for his soul”? Please think about this carefully. Jesus loves you and doesn’t want you to perish. God bless you. From there the Lord Jesus showed me another demon. It was female demon this time around. It was naked sitting on a very big throne. The Lord Jesus told me that this is the demon behind seduction, fornication, and adultery. This demon, this spirit, is invoked in some dresses, jewelries, make-ups, in those false hairs and artificial things. This is the demon or spirit behind all these things. The Lord Jesus told me that when people use the things with that spirit on the inside, they become possessed. Those who see it and are also not strong in the Lord too, they also get affected. Please we must always remember that satan is the one behind the fashion industry and is also against God’s law of modesty. This is the reason why in this world these days people of full of adultery, fornication, bestiality, homosexuality and all those evil things. Please it is pushing people to Hell, don’t be a victim. Amen. From there the Lord Jesus showed me another demon; another ugly looking demon. That demon was looking chest out. This demon is the demon behind pride. Please humble yourself as God’s child and as a Christian. Please remember what is written in Proverbs chapter 16:18, “Pride goes before destruction and a haughty spirit before a fall”. Please don’t forget that the devil Himself fell from Heaven because of pride. But you must not be like satan, humble yourself like our Lord Jesus Christ who is God. Jesus humbled Himself unto death and because of that He has been given a name that is above every other name. That at the mention of His name, “Jesus,” every knee, every principality in the Heaven, on the earth, in the sea, under the sea, they must bow. Why? Because of humility. So humble yourself and God will surely lift you up. Please from there we saw another demon. I don’t know how to describe it; it looked like a TV boss with legs and hands, very ugly. The Lord Jesus told me that this is the demon behind secular movies, secular TV and secular videos. [Secular is defined as worldly rather than spiritual (holy/pure).] The Lord Jesus said that if you are a Christian, no matter how strong you are, this demon has a chance of bringing your holiness down. So be very careful. The Lord also added that His children must be very careful because it plants evil in the hearts of His children. From there I saw another demon. This one looked crazy. It was as if it was crazy. Madder than the other ones. I saw that it had this kind of rascal/raska* [*may not be the proper translation because of the speaker’s accent] hair on its head. It had this red kind of thing like the Mohawk, like that of a hen. That’s the style that the demon has, now, men of these day and even some women are even doing the same styles. This demon was wearing a dirty brown dress. The shirt it wore, it reached the belly [the speaker demonstrates to the navel] so it was exposing the belly. The shirt was also sleeveless, that’s the dress that people are also wearing these days. What’s the difference between you and that crazy demon? I also saw that it was wearing a brown mini skirt. It was holding a microphone in the hand moving the head up and down like that [the speaker bobs her head back and forth]. It was singing. The Lord Jesus said that that is the spirit behind many musicians and human beings that are singing today. The Lord Jesus said, that it has a voice that is very inviting, but it is using that voice to deceive many people through the musicians and some people to expand the kingdom of Hell, the kingdom of the devil. Brethren, I also want to tell you that this also includes the so called “Gospel musicians”. It’s not everyone that sings, “Jesus, Jesus” is singing about Jesus Christ, Himself. You must be very careful and you must know that we are in this world, but we are not of this world. From there the Lord Jesus told me that apart from those five demons are two demonic spirits that are secretly ruling this world. The first one I saw, I don’t know how to explain this is one. So, umm…it was a very big huge demon. Very, very huge and very ugly. It had some sticks pointing out of it and underneath these sticks, what was holding these sticks where sort of some cement blocks, but these were not ordinary cement blocks. They were like real ice blocks. Once this demon dances, it captures the hearts of people and uses that hammer to hit it so that people’s heart will become cold. This demon is gotten through listening to some revelations and some preaching that are not of God. This demon is also invoked when you step right into a church that is not of God. With just one footstep then this demon is invoked into the heart of that person. So be careful the church you go to. From there we went to the second demon which is called addiction. It makes people get so addicted to things like games, some movies, some computers, some TV and all those things. It makes people get addicted to it, to drugs, to smoking, to alcohol and all those things. This addiction to some of them can be so little, little that even you wouldn’t realize it. Anything that makes you pull yourself away from God. Someone’s addiction could be cooking. This addiction, if it’s inside of you and maybe you want to get rid of it, I want to tell you that once you’ve made up your mind there is a Man named Jesus who said, “Come unto me all ye that are labor and are heavy laden and I will give you rest”. This addiction that might be on you, bring it all to Jesus and He will save you from it. Before there was a time, those who read my book also know that I had an addiction inside of me. I didn’t realize it. I thought that it was just something I was doing. I used to love cartoons. Until the day that I realized the demons behind those things. I don’t think that I would have let go of those things at all, but it is because of the power of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ which has saved me and brought me to where I am today. So if there is anything that you are addicted to that you want to let go of, I want to tell you that we are not going to wait for the next second, we are not going to wait for the next minute, I command it to leave right now in the mighty name of Jesus! The Lord Jesus told me and these are the seven demons that are ruling this world. They are taking over the hearts of man like a flood, like a storm. The Lord Jesus asked me to warn His children to be careful. Let us remember what the Bible says in 1 John 2:15. The word of the Lord says, “Love not the world, neither the things that are in the world. If any man love the world, the love of the Father is not in him. For all that is in the world, the lust of the flesh, and the lust of the eyes, and the pride of life, is not of the Father, but is of the world. And the world passeth away, and the lust thereof: but he that doeth the will of God abideth for ever”. So that was the end of the journey on the 14th of September 2014. The Lord Jesus left me with a promise that there is something else that He is going to revealed to me. That’s on the 19th of October being last week Sunday. The Lord Jesus fulfilled His promise in my life. It’s not something that is very long at all, but please accept it with all your heart. The Bible says in 1 Thessalonians chapter 5 verse 23, “And the very God of peace sanctify you wholly; and I pray God your whole spirit and soul and body be preserved blameless unto the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ”. I would also like to read from 2 Corinthians 7:1, “Having therefore these promises, dearly beloved, let us cleanse ourselves from all filthiness of the flesh and spirit, perfecting holiness in the fear of God”. That Sunday when we came to church, I was experiencing a severe headache so I then informed my parents about it. They told me maybe it’s a visitation from the Lord. Truly that was what was happening. The Lord told me again that I should come inside that there was something that He wanted to show me. So those who had even seen me would verify and bear me witness that that day that in the morning, I was really not of myself. But then, I tried my best and when I got into the room, I fell on the bed and that was it. When I fell on the bed, I saw that there was a very brilliant light full of excellence and full of peace that was reaching out to me. The source of that light made everything around me become like a very dark place because the light of our Lord Jesus makes all the dark in our life starts to vanish. So I continued to look until I realized that it was my Lord Jesus and I ran to Him and He held me. He brought me to a certain point where we could see underneath and on top as well. When we stood firstly, the Lord made us to look down. I saw that there was plenty people jubilating wearing white beautiful dresses. They were all dressed in white, very shiny, holding a beautiful yellow banner with the name of the Lord on it. Then, I was happy that the people where jubilating like that then the Lord Jesus told me that those people were hypocrites. Then I asked the Lord how come people who are so beautiful like this be hypocrites? He told me these are the people who He showed to Brother Richard [This is in reference of a testimony titled “The Sad End of Some Saints by Brother Richard Antwi”]. The Lord Jesus touched my eyes. I looked deep, deep down into their dresses and I saw that they had something underneath and it was so brown and so dirty and filthy. The Lord Jesus told me that the warning that He gave through Brother Richard, [that] He sees the hearts of people and He sees that people have not fully worked out and sorted out the things that He wants them to work out in their life. That is why He is bringing this message again that people should let go of the hypocrisy. I saw that what the Lord Jesus was saying is true. The Lord also told me because of that thing that’s underneath their dresses when the fire that is coming to consume the world is to finally arrive, they will all perish because what is underneath them is like a kerosene. So once the fire touches them, it will devour them. I saw that the fire that the Lord was talking of was right next to the people soon to devour them. Brethren, the coming of Jesus is at hand. Only true believers shall be raptured. From where we were standing the Lord Jesus showed me something else. From where we were, we looked again and I saw a very big and great hall. It was very beautiful and its tiles were made of white and gold. Then it had gates around it, the hall had gates around it so from where we were we could look at the gates. It was the standard of God’s Holiness. I only saw three people in that hall and the people were almost at the gate. Very soon, they will fall from that gate if they don’t take care. If they fall, they fall to where the hypocrites are. Because those were the only people in the hall, I’m not trying to say that when Jesus comes for His chosen people, only three will be raptured, but all that I want to tell you and all that the Lord Jesus wanted me to tell you is that let him that thinks that he stands, take heed that he falls. I will like to add this message to it, the Lord told me on the 23 of September, “My children it’s time for a battle. A battle in the Christian faith. What you are seeing now is nothing. The true persecution are in months and years ahead. Gather what you have in hold on fast to what you have. For in the months and days ahead, standing in me is going to get harder. Stand firm, if not you will fall. Beware and be careful. For the devil your adversary is going to fight you from the hair on your head to your toes. So fix your eyes on the grand prize. Be sober, be vigilant in this race because it’s easy to fall blind with the fears of this world and step off track. So be sober. Greater darkness is ahead. What you see now it nothing. You are now about to step into the greater darkness. Stand in me. Pray always. Watch always. Love always. I am going to be with you if you stand close to me and not far away. Read my word and believe my word. Give not your mind to deceitful doctrines and teachings stay with what I have given you. This is my warning to you. This is my letter to you. Stay in me always. Fight hard. Finisher harder. Your Lord, your Savior, Jesus. I would like to end this with a verse from Revelation 3:11-13, “Behold, I come quickly: hold that fast which thou hast, that no man take thy crown. Him that overcometh will I make a pillar in the temple of my God, and he shall go no more out: and I will write upon him the name of my God, and the name of the city of my God, which is new Jerusalem, which cometh down out of heaven from my God: and I will write upon him my new name. He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches”.

One response to “The Secrets of the Satanic Kingdom by Sister Philippa Kuranchie

  1. You Have Bless Me So Much With This Message God Bless you And Bless You Again.Sister Philipa Please Can I Get Your Personal Contact I Want To Ask You Some Questions.Thank You

    Like

Leave a Reply

